1000's of Testimonials

Testimonial from Ronald Milano
May 21, 2018
Like the real thing !! Planning on purchasing additional masterpieces.
Testimonial from Joshua Eklund
May 19, 2018
I wanted to buy a reproduction of this Klimt painting and read up on multiple companies who provided this service. The reviews generally led me in the direction of 1st Art Gallery as being a good quality painting. I was still a little hesitant as it was my first time buying from them but after getting the painting I was in awe at how fantastic it looked. The painting quality exceeded every expectation I had. I've only had it on my wall for about 2 weeks but I still find myself walking in to the room and staring at the painting thinking how amazing it is and suddenly 20 minutes has gone by and I'm still staring at it. I will definitely be buying more from them in the future, couldn't recommend them enough!
Testimonial from Shirley Dees
for custom order
May 18, 2018
The painting is beautiful.. The artist that Painted it is amazingly talented. Every detail is exact as the original. So pleased I have ordered another painting..
Testimonial from Paul Cuevas
for custom order
May 12, 2018
It is a perfect paint I love it, you are great artists thanks
Testimonial from Tori Mansfield
May 10, 2018
This came out amazing. I’m so happy with it. Thank you!
Testimonial from Vincent Hargrove
for custom order
May 7, 2018
Amazing job on my custom painting. Started with a low resolution, pixelated photo, and turned it into a beautiful 20x30" masterpiece - and no one else has one like it. Thanks very much for another job well done!
Testimonial from Raymond Sefton
May 7, 2018
I received the painting it was top class. Thank you! Ray and Karen
Testimonial from Michael Mihlin
May 5, 2018
I am very pleased from the 1-st Gallery reproduction of Renoir's painting "Roses and Jasmine in a Delft Vase" and looking forward for another orders. Thank you 1-st Gallery. Michael Mihlin Israel.
Testimonial from Gerald Danish
April 29, 2018
1st Art Gallery just completed our 10th painting and as usual it was an excellent copy of an old master artwork titled: “The Battle of Mars and Minerva.” Once again from start to finish you couldn't ask for a smoother transaction. We are already considering ordering our 11th painting…. Highly recommend First Art Gallery! We requested some special cropping on this one. The original painting was a rectangular landscape style, but we needed it to be square in order to fit a frame we already had and to match a similar time-period painting. In the remarks section of the order form we noted the dimensions we needed and told them what they could crop out. In addition, I cropped their website photo to make it square, attached it to an email and sent it to them along with our order number and instructions. They did a perfect job of cropping it into a square painting. If you decide to give them a try you won't be disappointed. You can preview the painting before they ship it. Just add a note in the comments section during the checkout process requesting that they send you a photo of the completed painting before they ship it. We've done that with each of the 10 paintings we ordered. They sent us a photo of the finished painting to approve before they shipped it. After I approved it, the painting arrived about a week or so later. Doesn't get any better than that! I’ve tried ordering paintings from artists selling on two major online auction sites, one in the U.S. and one in China. I wound up having to donate them – total junk… If you want an oil painting, use 1st Art Gallery, you won’t be disappointed.
Testimonial from Carol Smith
April 26, 2018
We love the Jack Pine painting. It was exactly what we were looking for and looks great in our great room.
Testimonial from Ronald Hodges, Jr.
for custom order
April 24, 2018
1st Art Gallery was great to work with. They are very accommodating and their work is great. We have given them some very old photos of previous pastors of our church and they have made wonderful portraits for display.
This was the first reproduction we ever ordered after a long online research and naturally, despite all the positive reviews of 1st Art Gallery, we were concerned about the painting’s quality until we actually received it. Bottom line - the RESULTS ARE ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC and were worth every cent spent and every minute we waited for the painting. We ordered an original sized ( 192cm x 148cm / 6'3"X4'10") reproduction of Claude Lorrain's Seaport with Embarkation of Queen Sheba, it took almost three months (it is an enormous painting) and was delivered safely, rolled up in protective mailing tube for artwork. The reproduction was done with great attention to details and really gives the feel of a museum grade artwork in our living room. Thank you 1st Art Gallery, you earned a loyal customer!
Testimonial from Susan Graybill
April 23, 2018
I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH MY DEALINGS WITH 1ST ART GALLERIES.' I RECEIVED MY PAINTING IN GOOD SHAPE, AND THEY KEPT ME INFORMED ABOUT HOW AND WHEN I WOULD RECEIVE IT.' I AM HAVING IT FRAMED TODAY, AND AM LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING IT DISPLAYED IN MY GUEST BEDROOM. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. SUSAN GRAYBILL, WOOD DALE, IL.
Testimonial from William Brown
for custom order
April 19, 2018
Hello 1st Art, This is the 2nd painting we have purchased. Both were custom works, The first was of our dog, a collie,. We sent a photo and the result was simply stunning. Dog and people portraits are difficult. The 1st-Art artist captured our Katie's likeness precisely and beautifully. The second piece was a custom reproduction of 19th century Paris street scene. Once again, 1st Art outdid themselves. This piece was true to the original and look as if it was just .delivered by the artist in 1880. Excellent job 1st-Art, Thank you Bill Brown San Marcos, California
Testimonial from James Doster
April 18, 2018
I am very happy with the painting. Thank you Jim Doster
Testimonial from Stephan Graetzel
April 17, 2018
I am really surprised, high quality, in some way better than the original: perfect !
Testimonial from Marcia Peterman
for custom order
April 11, 2018
This came out as well as I ever hoped for, completely professional and with incredible detail to the original especially for a somewhat obscure work. I would not hesitate to do it again.
Testimonial from Laurie Stabler
April 6, 2018
How much fun is that to now have my very own "master"! This has brought the world of famous art work into our lives and our home and has given us a greater appreciation for the classics. The piece itself is exquisitely executed. Please thank the painter for their effort. Well done! Laurie Stabler