1000's of Testimonials

Testimonial from William Burns
October 19, 2017
Once again this painting is an excellent reproduction of such a classic theme. Your artistry remains gorgeous and leaves its quality and beauty intact. Thanks again for a superb picture.
Testimonial from Sue Katz
October 19, 2017
This painting is absolutely gorgeous! The artist did a supberb job. I wanted the image to look ancient so I requested the painting to be aged and it was done perfectly. I look forward to many more ourchases! Thank you for your fine work!
Testimonial from Hans Andersson
October 17, 2017
I'm amazed beyond words how beautiful the painting is. I can't stop looking at it. It surpassed my expectations on a grand scale.
Testimonial from Philippe Daudi
for custom order
October 16, 2017
Excellent rendering and excellent result. Very helpful staff with clear correspondence and clear instruction and information. The contact person was David: excellent and very helpful. Very pleased with the result. Thanks//Philippe
Testimonial from Leona Tarnoff
October 16, 2017
Received my painting of Vermeer's Girl with a Pearl Earring, it is beautiful the artist did a great job I would and will order from your company again. Everything went pretty smoothly from ordering to delivery talking to autumn was a plus she was of great help. Thank you! Leona Tarnoff
Testimonial from Marucho Mendez
October 14, 2017
Thanks 1st Art Gallery!! This painting is amazing, I don´t know how you can do it but I´m glad I chose this particular painting, it´s so beautiful!! Recommended!
Testimonial from Michel Bentein
for custom order
October 9, 2017
I ordered a painting to be made from a picture of a painting on the internet. It arrived after 3-4 weeks as promised and looked exactly as the internet picture. I was very pleased with the result and I'm now in the process of having it framed. I have several copies of paintings I like and enjoy them every day. Furthermore these are much more affordable....right price right quality and good feedback given. I can recommend it.
Testimonial from Robert Dolceamore
October 9, 2017
Dear sir or madam: Just to let you know just how pleased we are with the reproduction that you had done for us. I wanted to wait until I had it framed and it turned out just spectacular. We re very happy and look forward to hanging it in a special special location in our home. We will spread the word to our friends and family. Thank you again. Robert & Fiorenza Dolceamore
Testimonial from Wanda Smith
October 7, 2017
I am thrilled with the product I received from 1st Art Gallery. In the past I have obtained a poster of the painting I like and had it put on canvas. When I found 1st Art Gallery I thought it was amazing that I could have an actual painted reproduction of one of my favorite artists. I had been looking for the perfect thing for a specific spot in the room and I am so happy! If you work with 1st Art Gallery you will have to be patient. In a world where everything is instant, painting is art and art takes time. Real oil paint on canvas and a real person who duplicates something you love to look at. I’m so glad I found 1st Art Gallery!!
Testimonial from Gerald Danish
October 7, 2017
1st Art Gallery just completed our 7th painting and as usual it was an excellent copy of an old master artwork titled: “The Fury of Achilles” Once again from start to finish you couldn't ask for a smoother transaction. You can compare the attached photo of the framed art work to the original painting on their website – an exceptional copy! We are already considering ordering our 8th painting…. Highly recommend First Art Gallery… If you decide to give them a try you won't be disappointed. You can preview the painting before they ship it. Just add a note in the comments section during the checkout process requesting that they send you a photo of the completed painting before they ship it. We've done that with each of the 7 paintings we had them paint. Since this painting had a lot of subjects and details, I also put a note in the comments section asking that they take extra care when it comes to the small details. As you can see, they did an exceptional job. They sent me a photo of the finished painting to approve before they shipped it. After I approved it, the painting arrived about 5 days later. Doesn't get any better than that! I’ve tried ordering paintings from artists selling on two major online auction sites, one in the U.S. and one in China. I wound up having to donate them – total junk… If you want an oil painting, use 1st Art Gallery, you won’t be disappointed.
I am delighted with this artist’s rendering of the surrender of Paderborn to Charlemagne. The artist has depicted perfectly all the details, thereby evoking the powerful drama of the occasion. This artist is a master of texture as well; the painting looks as though it was painted in the 19th Century! I am so delighted with this wonderful painting; it will be treasured by my family for generations.
I have spent hours looking at my beautiful painting of this historical scene. The artist captured so beautifully the faces of the people, all gazing with adoration at their heroine. The artist also depicted superbly the medieval houses of Orleans. Most critically, the artist captured perfectly the bravery and determination of the young saint. When I saw her face, I was moved to tears.
Testimonial from Lori Jensen
for custom order
October 3, 2017
I can't find enough words of praise for 1st Art Gallery. My order was completed promptly and sent off to me much sooner than expected. The review process and communication between their staff and me was extremely easy. I was very happy with the final result and would definitely use them again.
Testimonial from Matthew Bean
September 30, 2017
The painting came about a week ago, and I am pleased with how the product turned out. It is currently being framed and will have a place of pride in my office. Thank You!
Testimonial from John Mcweeney
for custom order
September 30, 2017
Earlier this week, I received my order from 1st Art of Van Gogh’s “Haystacks in Provence” and Renoir’s “Marie-Therese-Durand-Ruel sewing”. As with past orders received, I am again amazed with the vitality of both reproductions. Even though the genre of both works is distinctly different, the artist(s) captured the exact essence what I was looking for in both works; Van Gogh’s violent yellow splashes coupled with Renoir’s gentle flow of color transitions is fabulous. 1st Art continuously excel in their customer service also; they provide frequent updates on order status and my order was delivered ahead of schedule with no compromise in quality. I left a previous reviews and am pleased to once again HIGHLY RECOMMEND the 1st Art Gallery team and their incredible artists.
Testimonial from Karl Ludwig Holtz
September 27, 2017
Everything is ok. I am very content with the work, communication and shipping Karl L. Holtz
Testimonial from Jill Hunter
September 26, 2017
After suitable framing my friend was much impressed by the smaller version of this painting which sits in his bedroom to catch the early morning light.
Testimonial from Jill Hunter
for custom order
September 26, 2017
Wonderful! After suitable framing it looked marvelous on the wall of my house.