4011 of Testimonials
Don't just take our word for it - we welcome you to read 1000s of recent testimonials, which were all sent to us by customers just like you. Here are what some of our recent happy customers are saying.
DP
David Peterson
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
December 08, 2022
To all the team that worked on my Mona Lisa, thank you so much, it looks spectacular, she deserves a pretty frame :)
JR
Jonathan Roberts
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
December 06, 2022
Fabulous reproduction and excellent customer support, thank you so much for all your help and great painting!
KS
Karolina Stepniak
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
December 01, 2022
I found this painting on the 1st-art website and realized this is the street I grew up on!!! I ordered a reproduction and I am very surprised how identical it looks to the original. Good job!
BM
Brad Montgomery
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 24, 2022
The painting is amazing!!! Good job! It proudly hangs on my wall. Thank you for your care and quick responses during the process.
MS
Michael Slack
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 21, 2022
I've always dreamed of a reproduction of Ophelia, thanks to you it happened. It's really splendid!
AC
Allen Casper
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 17, 2022
We love Monet's lilies and have already ordered 5 reproductions from 1st-art, all the paintings are of great quality and almost identical to the original artwork
PG
Pedros Gonzalez
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 15, 2022
I received my Rothko, looks even better than on the photo you sent me. Amazing job!
JW
John White
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 11, 2022
Fantastic reproduction, it looks exactly the same, the artist captures what is most important-the look, well done, I will frame my painting soon and hang it in my office.
MC
Monica Cooper
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 09, 2022
We ordered a painting for our boss, it was a birthday gift from our department, now it hangs on the wall in his office. We are all amazed how beautiful it is, fantastic details, perfect gift idea! We are glad that we ordered from you
CR
Charles Roggow
Petaluma, 94954, United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 09, 2022
Very accurate painting. Very pleased. Just as pictured.
JN
John Nash
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 08, 2022
An amazing reproduction thank you 1st Art Gallery!
JK
Jorgos Kapitanios
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 02, 2022
Painting is beautiful. Attention to detail is exceptional. Well deserved 5 stars for the entire team
MD
Maria Dancheva
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
November 01, 2022
My painting just arrived. It is so beautiful that I cannot stop looking at it. I'm so glad I ordered from you! Thanks to the entire team that worked on this, and especially to the artist!
DM
Daniel Malinowski
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 31, 2022
I ordered Van Gogh reproduction. I was concerned that the paint won't be applied as thick as the original, however it is almost 3D! And the colors are exactly as should be, thank you very much, we love it!
DB
Denis Berthon
Tavira, 8800-639, Portugal
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 28, 2022
Jesus commanding Matthew the publican to follow him
George De Forest Brush
CR
Charles Roggow
Petaluma, 94954, United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2.0 / 5
October 27, 2022
I have been an art dealer and collector for 40+ years and am very happy to say how pleased I am. A very beautiful rendition. I'll be back.
UU
User User
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 25, 2022
This is my third painting I ordered and again, absolutely beautiful, thank you so much!
UU
User User
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 25, 2022
I ordered my mother a painting for her birthday, she was delighted, very good quality, and the whole process from start to finish went very smoothly.
MC
Mike Cook
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 19, 2022
I ordered Among The Sierra Nevada Mountains California as my wife was always talking about this painting and it is beautiful! Very good reproduction!
HM
Hans Muller
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 19, 2022
I love Van Gogh artwork and I have many reproductions at home, 1art-gallery made the best one so far. I'm glad I found you and I will order again soon.
PF
Pablo Fuentes
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 18, 2022
I ordered a reproduction of School of Athens and I was delighted when I received the painting. Attention to detail is amazing and I'm proud to have it on my wall. Everyone loves it! Thank you so much, glad I found you, will order again soon!
MJ
Mary J.
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 17, 2022
This painting is simply breathtaking, the quality and the exact resemblance to the original is exceptional!
WB
Will Boch
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 17, 2022
Wonderful piece of work, thank you for taking the time to check in on my comments!
JD
Judie Danes
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 13, 2022
Reproduction of Water Serpents by Klimt is beautiful. The gold looks like gold, attention to details is exaptional. I'm so pleased! Thank you so much!
MR
Max Roberts
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 13, 2022
The reproduction looks like the original, absolutely amazing painting, and money well spent, thank you!!
DR
Donna Roberts
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 12, 2022
My painting is simply gorgeous, thank you so much for all the effort and excellent service. Already thinking about the next piece to buy.
AK
Alice Kent
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 12, 2022
Always wanted Klimt's masterpieces and now I am so happy to have found 1st Art Gallery to help me decorate my walls with my favorite paintings.
AG
Alex Griffin
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 11, 2022
Amazing service and the product itself, highly recommended!!
MC
Mike Clarke
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 11, 2022
I ordered a Starry Night by Van Gogh, always wanted to have this painting. Did not expect the outcome would be so fantastic. Great job 1st Art Gallery, you made my dream come true!
M
Maurcio
United States
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5.0 / 5
October 05, 2022
I odreded a painting that I thought is very difficult to reproduce, surprisingly it looks almost identical, very pleased with the result!

Items 1 to 30 of 4011 total

per page